Mzansi Super League 2018 T20 HLs

Created On: 15-Nov-2018 12:38 PM By Bhakti

Mzansi Super League 2018 T20 HLs Poster
Rating: /0 Votes

The 2018 Mzansi Super League is the inaugural edition of the Mzansi Super League Twenty20 franchise cricket tournament, to be held in South Africa. It is scheduled to start on 16 November and finish on 16 December 2018. Six teams are scheduled to take part, playing a total of thirty-two matches.

Language: English
Category: Sports

Subscribe to notification of schedule of the program on your email address


External Links

| Imdb | Google